skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 8
W
Burleson
GHS
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
Denton Guyer
GHS
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
@ Arlington Martin
Martin
FINAL
Mon Feb 21
L
Timber Creek
GHS
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
LD Bell
LD Bell
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
Arlington Martin
LD Bell
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
L
@ Argyle
Argyle
FINAL
Thu Mar 3
W
@ EP Pebble Hills
Zachery
FINAL
Thu Mar 3
W
@ Lubbock Coronado
Johnson
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
@ Midland Legacy
Johnson
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
@ Lubbock Monterey
Momentum
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
@ EP Monddood
Momentum
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
@ FTW Brewer
Brewer
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
@ Timber Creek
Brewer
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
@ C Cove
Lake Dallas
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
@ Aubrey
Lake Dallas
FINAL
Wed Mar 16
L
Colleyville Heritage
GHS
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
W
@ Colleyville Heritage
Heritage
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
@ Denton Braswell
Denton
FINAL
Tue Mar 22
W
@ Northwest
Northwest
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
Northwest
GHS
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
@ Hebron
Hebron
FINAL
Tue Mar 29
L
Birdville
GHS
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
L
@ Birdville
Birdville
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
W
Denton Ryan
GHS
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
@ Denton Ryan
Denton Ryan
FINAL
Wed Apr 13
L
Lake Dallas
GHS
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
@ Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
Richland
GHS
FINAL
Fri Apr 22 -
@ Richland
Richland
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 26 -
@ Denton
Denton
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 29 -
Denton
GHS
7:30 PM CDT