skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Little Elm (scrimmage)
Little Elm High School, Walker Lane, Little Elm, TX, USA
12:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 9 -
@ Burleson (scrimmage)
Burleson High School, Elk Drive, Burleson, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 12 -
@ Denton Guyer (scrimmage)
John H. Guyer High School, Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 16 -
@ Arlington Martin (scrimmage)
Martin High School, West Pleasant Ridge Road, Arlington, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
Intrasquad
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
12:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 25 -
@ Euless Trinity (@Lake Dallas)
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
10:00 AM CST
Thu Feb 25 -
@ Fossil Ridge (@Midlothian)
Midlothian High School, South 9th Street, Midlothian, TX, USA
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
Mansfield
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
Braswell
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Fossil Ridge
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Waxahachie
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
1:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 4 -
@ Frisco Reedy (@Eaton)
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
2:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 4 -
@ FTW Brewer (@Eaton)
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
@ FTW Brewer (@Eaton)
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
@ Eaton
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
@ Frisco Reedy (@Eaton)
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
3:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 11 -
@ Eaton
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
9:00 AM CST
Thu Mar 11 -
@ Burleson Centennial (@Eaton)
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
11:30 AM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
@ FTW Brewer (@Eaton)
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
2:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
@ Eaton
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 13 -
@ Joshua (@Eaton)
Eaton High baseball field, Haslet, TX, USA
10:00 AM CST
Tue Mar 16 -
@ Colleyville Heritage
Colleyville Heritage High School, Heritage Avenue, Colleyville, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 19 -
Colleyville Heritage
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Denton Braswell
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 23 -
Northwest
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 26 -
@ Northwest
Northwest High School, Texan Drive, Justin, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 27 -
Hebron
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 30 -
@ Birdville
Birdville High Baseball Field, North Richland Hills, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Birdville
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 6 -
@ Denton Ryan
Ryan High School, East McKinney Street, Denton, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 9 -
Denton Ryan
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
@ FW Brewer
Brewer High School, West Loop 820 North, Fort Worth, TX, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 13 -
@ Lake Dallas
Lake Dallas High School, Parkridge Drive, Corinth, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 16 -
Lake Dallas
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 20 -
@ Richland
Richland High Baseball Field, North Richland Hills, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 23 -
Richland
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 27 -
Denton High
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 30 -
@ Denton High
Denton High School Baseball Field, Bryan Street, Denton, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT