skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 6
W
Little Elm (scrimmage)
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 8 -
Burleson (scrimmage)
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 25
W
@ Joshua (@Trinity)
Trinity High School, North Industrial Boulevard, Euless, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
W
@ Burleson (@Trinity)
Trinity High School, North Industrial Boulevard, Euless, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
T
@ Hebron (@L.D. Bell)
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
T
@ L.D. Bell (@L.D. Bell)
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Hebron (@Trinity)
Trinity High School, North Industrial Boulevard, Euless, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
W
Rockwall Heath (@Highland Park
Highland Park High School, Emerson Avenue, Dallas, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
@ Bracket Play (@Highland Park)
Highland Park High School, Emerson Avenue, Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 6
W
@ Flower Mound Marcus
Highland Park High School, Emerson Avenue, Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Thu Mar 11
W
@ keller Timber Creek
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
W
@ Southlake Carroll (@Keller)
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
W
@ Keller
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
@ Keller
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 17
W
Colleyville Heritage
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 17
W
Colleyville Heritage
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
@ Denton Braswell
Ray Braswell High School, East University Drive, Aubrey, Denton, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 24
W
@ Northwest
Northwest High School, Texan Drive, Justin, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 24
T
@ Northwest
Northwest High School, Texan Drive, Justin, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
@ Hebron
Hebron High Baseball Field, Carrollton, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 31
W
Birdville
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 31
W
Birdville
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 7
W
Denton Ryan
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 7
W
Denton Ryan
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
FW Brewer
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 14 -
Lake Dallas
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 14 -
Lake Dallas
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 21 -
Richland
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 21 -
Richland
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 28 -
@ Denton High
Denton High School Baseball Field, Bryan Street, Denton, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 28 -
@ Denton High
Denton High School Baseball Field, Bryan Street, Denton, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT