skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 6 -
Little Elm (scrimmage)
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 9 -
Burleson (scrimmage)
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 12 -
Denton Guyer (scrimmage)
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 15 -
Arlington Martin (scrimmage)
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 25 -
@ Joshua (@Trinity)
Trinity High School, North Industrial Boulevard, Euless, TX, USA
11:00 AM CST
Thu Feb 25 -
@ Burleson (@Trinity)
Trinity High School, North Industrial Boulevard, Euless, TX, USA
1:10 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Hebron (@L.D. Bell)
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Lewisville (@L.D. Bell)
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ L.D. Bell
L.D. Bell High School, Brown Trail, Hurst, TX, USA
11:10 AM CST
Thu Mar 4 -
Rockwall Heath (@Highland Park
Highland Park High School, Emerson Avenue, Dallas, TX, USA
12:30 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
@ Bracket Play (@Highland Park)
Highland Park High School, Emerson Avenue, Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 6 -
@ Bracket Play (@Highland Park)
Highland Park High School, Emerson Avenue, Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Thu Mar 11 -
@ Colleyville Heritage (@Keller)
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
3:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 11 -
@ Southlake Carroll (@Keller)
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
@ Keller
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 13 -
@ Lewisville (@Fossil Ridge)
Fossil Ridge High School, Thompson Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA
3:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 17 -
Colleyville Heritage
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 17 -
Colleyville Heritage
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 20 -
@ Denton Braswell
Ray Braswell High School, East University Drive, Aubrey, Denton, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Wed Mar 24 -
@ Northwest
Northwest High School, Texan Drive, Justin, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 24 -
@ Northwest
Northwest High School, Texan Drive, Justin, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 27 -
@ Hebron
Hebron High Baseball Field, Carrollton, TX, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Wed Mar 31 -
Birdville
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 31 -
Birdville
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 7 -
Denton Ryan
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 7 -
Denton Ryan
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
FW Brewer
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Wed Apr 14 -
Lake Dallas
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 14 -
Lake Dallas
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 21 -
Richland
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 21 -
Richland
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 28 -
@ Denton High
Denton High School Baseball Field, Bryan Street, Denton, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 28 -
@ Denton High
Denton High School Baseball Field, Bryan Street, Denton, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT