skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
22019201 Scrimmage Sat Feb 2 -
Little Elm (scr)
2:00 PM CST
22019202 Scrimmage Fri Feb 8 -
Denton Guyer (scr)
6:30 PM CST
22019203 Scrimmage Thu Feb 14 -
Arlington Martin (scr)
6:00 PM CST
22019204 Scrimmage Sat Feb 16 -
@ Eaton (scr)
Cancelled
22019205 Thu Feb 21 -
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Weat
1:15 PM CST
22019206 Thu Feb 21 -
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Arl
3:30 PM CST
22019207 Fri Feb 22 -
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Pasc
11:00 AM CST
22019208 Sat Feb 23 -
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Cast
10:00 AM CST
22019209 Thu Feb 28 -
@ Keller Tourney (v Paschal)
4:15 PM CST
22019210 Fri Mar 1 -
@ Keller Tourney (v Azle)
2:00 PM CST
22019211 Fri Mar 1 -
@ Keller Tourney (v Fossil Ridge
4:15 PM CST
22019212 Sat Mar 2 -
@ Keller Tourney (v Boswell)
12:15 PM CST
22019213 Mon Mar 4 -
Southlake Carroll
6:00 PM CST
22019214 Thu Mar 7 -
@ HEB Tourney (v Keller)
3:00 PM CST
22019215 Thu Mar 7 -
@ HEB Tourney (v LD Bell)
5:15 PM CST
22019216 Fri Mar 8 -
@ HEB Tourney (v Trinity)
7:30 PM CST
22019217 Sat Mar 9 -
@ HEB Tourney (v Hebron)
10:30 AM CST
22019218 Tue Mar 12 -
@ Saginaw JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019219 Thu Mar 14 -
Saginaw JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019220 Sat Mar 16 -
@ Southlake Carroll JV
1:00 PM CDT
22019221 Tue Mar 19 -
Chisholm Trail JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019222 Fri Mar 22 -
@ Chisholm Trail JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019223 Tue Mar 26 -
@ Brewer JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019224 Fri Mar 29 -
Brewer JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019225 Tue Apr 2 -
Birdville JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019226 Fri Apr 5 -
@ Birdville JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019227 Sat Apr 6 -
@ Keller JV
12:00 PM CDT
22019228 Tue Apr 9 -
@ Azle JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019229 Fri Apr 12 -
Azle JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019230 Tue Apr 16 -
Boswell JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019231 Thu Apr 18 -
@ Boswell JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019232 Tue Apr 23 -
@ Colleyville Heritage JV
5:00 PM CDT
22019233 Fri Apr 26 -
Colleyville Heritage JV
5:00 PM CDT