skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
22019201 Scrimmage Sat Feb 2 -
Little Elm (scr)
2:00 PM CST
22019202 Scrimmage Fri Feb 8 -
Denton Guyer (scr)
6:30 PM CST
22019203 Scrimmage Thu Feb 14 -
Arlington Martin (scr)
6:00 PM CST
22019204 Scrimmage Sat Feb 16 -
@ Eaton (scr)
Cancelled
22019205 Thu Feb 21
W
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Weat
FINAL
22019206 Thu Feb 21
L
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Arl
FINAL
22019207 Fri Feb 22
W
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Pasc
FINAL
22019208 Sat Feb 23
W
@ Arlington Hts. Tourney (v Cast
FINAL
22019209 Thu Feb 28
T
@ Keller Tourney (v Paschal)
FINAL
22019210 Fri Mar 1
W
@ Keller Tourney (v Azle)
FINAL
22019211 Fri Mar 1
L
@ Keller Tourney (v Fossil Ridge
FINAL
22019212 Sat Mar 2
W
@ Keller Tourney (v Boswell)
FINAL
22019213 Mon Mar 4 -
Southlake Carroll
Postponed
22019214 Thu Mar 7
W
@ HEB Tourney (v Keller)
FINAL
22019215 Thu Mar 7
W
@ HEB Tourney (v LD Bell)
FINAL
22019216 Fri Mar 8
W
@ HEB Tourney (v Trinity)
FINAL
22019217 Sat Mar 9
W
@ HEB Tourney (v Hebron)
FINAL
22019218 Tue Mar 12 -
@ Saginaw JV
Postponed
22019219 Thu Mar 14
W
Saginaw JV
FINAL
22019220 Sat Mar 16
W
@ Southlake Carroll JV
FINAL
22019221 Tue Mar 19
W
Chisholm Trail JV
FINAL
22019222 Fri Mar 22
W
@ Chisholm Trail JV
FINAL
22019223 Tue Mar 26
L
@ Brewer JV
FINAL
22019224 Fri Mar 29
L
Brewer JV
FINAL
22019225 Tue Apr 2
W
Birdville JV
FINAL
22019226 Fri Apr 5
W
@ Birdville JV
FINAL
22019227 Sat Apr 6 -
@ Keller JV
Cancelled
22019228 Tue Apr 9
W
@ Azle JV
FINAL
22019229 Fri Apr 12
W
Azle JV
FINAL
22019230 Tue Apr 16
W
Boswell JV
FINAL
22019231 Fri Apr 19
T
@ Boswell JV
FINAL
22019232 Mon Apr 22
W
@ Colleyville Heritage JV
FINAL
22019233 Fri Apr 26 -
Colleyville Heritage JV
4:00 PM CDT