skip navigation
Game ID Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
154695502229 Sat Feb 2 -
@ Little Elm
11:00 AM CST
154695502200 Tue Feb 5 -
Denton (scr)
4:00 PM CST
154695502201 Fri Feb 8 -
Denton Guyer (scr)
4:30 PM CST
154695502202 Tue Feb 12 -
Arlington Martin (scr)
Cancelled
154695502203 Sat Feb 16 -
@ Eaton (scr)
Cancelled
154695502204 Mon Feb 18 -
Denton Braswell (scr)
4:00 PM CST
154695502205 Thu Feb 21
W
@ HEB Fr Tourney (CHHS)
FINAL
154695502206 Thu Feb 21
W
@ HEB Fr Tourney (Hebron)
FINAL
154695502207 Fri Feb 22 -
@ HEB Fr Tourney (LD Bell)
Cancelled
154695502208 Fri Feb 22 -
@ HEB Fr Tourney (Duncanville)
Cancelled
154695502209 Sat Feb 23 -
@ HEB Fr Tourney (Trinity)
Cancelled
154695502210 Thu Mar 7
W
@ KISD Fr Tourney (CHHS)
FINAL
154695502211 Fri Mar 8
L
@ KISD Fr Tourney (Argyle)
FINAL
154695502212 Fri Mar 8
L
@ KISD Fr Tourney (Keller)
FINAL
154695502213 Sat Mar 9 -
@ KISD Fr Tourney (SL Carroll)
Cancelled
154695502214 Tue Mar 12 -
@ Saginaw
Postponed
154695502215 Thu Mar 14
W
Saginaw
Grapevine High School, Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
154695502216 Tue Mar 19
W
Chisholm Trail
FINAL
154695502217 Fri Mar 22
W
@ Chisholm Trail
FINAL
154695502218 Tue Mar 26
W
@ Brewer
FINAL
154695502219 Fri Mar 29
W
Brewer
FINAL
154695502220 Tue Apr 2
W
Birdville
FINAL
154695502221 Fri Apr 5
W
@ Birdville
FINAL
154695502222 Tue Apr 9
W
@ Azle
FINAL
154695502223 Fri Apr 12
W
Azle
FINAL
154695502224 Sat Apr 13 -
@ Southlake Carroll
Cancelled
154695502225 Tue Apr 16
W
Boswell
FINAL
154695502226 Fri Apr 19
W
@ Boswell
FINAL
154695502227 Mon Apr 22
W
@ Colleyville Heritage
FINAL
154695502228 Fri Apr 26 -
Colleyville Heritage
6:00 PM CDT