skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 7 -
Irving MacArthur
Grapevine
4:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 7 -
Boswell
Grapevine
8:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 9 -
@ Denton Guyer
Denton Guyer
4:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 15 -
@ Arlington Martin
Arlington Martin
4:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 19
W
@ Burleson
Burleson
FINAL
Mon Mar 5
W
@ Community High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
W
@ KISD Tourney (Cville Heritage)
Keller
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
L
@ KISD Tourney (v Argyle)
Keller
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
L
@ KISD Tourney (vs Keller)
Keller
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
T
@ KISD Tourney (v Southlake)
Keller
FINAL
Tue Mar 13
W
@ Carter Riverside
Carter-Riverside
FINAL
Wed Mar 14
W
Community High School
Grapevine
FINAL
Fri Mar 16
W
Colleyville Heritage
Grapevine
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
Lake Highlands
Grapevine
FINAL
Tue Mar 20
W
@ FW Poly
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
L
Richland
Grapevine
FINAL
Sat Mar 24 -
@ Lake Highlands
Lake Highlands
Cancelled
Tue Mar 27 -
@ Birdville
Birdville
Cancelled
Fri Mar 30
W
Birdville
Grapevine
FINAL
Tue Apr 3
L
@ Colleyville Heritage
Colleyville Heritage
FINAL
Sat Apr 7 -
Southlake
Grapevine
Postponed
Tue Apr 10
W
Richland
Grapevine
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
@ Richland
Postponed
Sat Apr 14
W
@ Aledo
Aledo
FINAL
Fri Apr 20
W
@ Birdville
Birdville
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
@ Keller
Keller
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
Colleyville Heritage
Grapevine
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Colleyville Heritage
Colleyville Heritage
FINAL