2004 Varsity
s c h e d u l e   a n d   r e s u l t s

 

Team Results

Day Date Opponent Site Time Score District Record Season Record
Thu 2/26/2004 Baylor Tourney-Coppell HOME 2:30pm 4-3    1-0 
Thu 2/26/2004 Baylor Tourney-Paschal HOME 7:30pm 12-5    2-0 
Fri 2/27/2004 Baylor Tourney-Frenship HOME 7:30pm 2-6    2-1 
Sat 2/28/2004 Baylor Tourney-Keller AWAY 11:00am  15-2    3-1 
Sat 2/28/2004 Baylor Tourney-Carroll AWAY 6:30pm 0-6    3-2 
Fri 3/5/2004 Georgetown Tourney-Leander AWAY  3:00pm 8-5    4-2 
Fri 3/5/2004 Georgetown Tourney-Austin AWAY 5:30pm 5-8    4-3 
Sat 3/6/2004 Georgetown Tourney-Friendswood AWAY 9:00am 3-6    4-4 
Sat 3/6/2004 Georgetown Tourney-Temple AWAY 1:30pm 14-10    5-4 
 Mon 3/8/2004  Carroll at Frisco AWAY  7:00pm  5-9    5-5 
Thu  3/11/2004  Lubbock Tourney-EP Jefferson AWAY  5:00pm  7-1    6-5 
Sat 3/13/2004 Lubbock Tourney-Monterey AWAY 5:00pm 3-7    6-6 
Sat 3/13/2004 Lubbock Tourney-Monterey AWAY 7:30am 6-7    6-7 
Tue  3/16/2004  Fossil Ridge  AWAY  7:00pm  10-0  1-0  7-7 
Wed  3/17/2004  Southwest at LaGrave  AWAY  6:00pm  0-3    7-8 
Fri 3/19/2004 Haltom HOME 7:00pm 13-3  2-0  8-8 
Tue 3/23/2004 LD Bell HOME 7:00pm 2-3  2-1  8-9 
Fri 3/26/2004 Keller AWAY 7:00pm 6-7  2-2  8-10 
Sat 3/27/2004 Flower Mound Marcus AWAY 1:00pm 4-0    9-10 
Tue 3/30/2004 Trinity HOME 7:30pm 10-0  3-2  10-10 
Fri 4/2/2004 Boswell AWAY 7:30pm 6-1  4-2  11-10 
 Wed 4/7/2004  Heritage   HOME 7:00pm 7-6  5-2  12-10 
Fri 4/9/2004  Fossil Ridge HOME  7:00pm  16-4  6-2  13-10 
Tue  4/13/2004  Haltom AWAY 7:00pm  18-6  7-2  14-10 
Fri 4/16/2004  LD Bell AWAY 7:00pm  3-8  7-3  14-11 
Tue 4/20/2004 Keller HOME 7:00pm  1-4  7-4  14-12 
Fri 4/23/2004 Trinity AWAY 7:00pm 8-1  8-4  15-12 
Mon 4/25/2004  Boswell HOME 4:00pm  10-0  9-4  16-12 
Mon 5/3/2004 Heritage AWAY 7:00pm  3-1  10-4  17-12 
Fri  5/7/2004 Bi District Playoffs-Bowie AWAY 7:30pm  7-1    18-12 
Sat 5/8/2004 Bi District Playoffs-Bowie HOME 12:00pm  8-6    19-12 
Fri 5/14/2004 Area Playoffs-Flower Mound HOME 7:30pm 1-5   19-13
Sat 5/15/2004 Area Playoffs-Flower Mound AWAY 12:00pm 2-7   19-14

 




Grapevine Mustang Baseball
The official site for the Grapevine High School Baseball, 3223 Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX 76051. This site is sponsored by the The Tenth Man Club,
a booster organization in support of the Grapevine baseball program (P.O. Box 383, Colleyville, TX 76034).

HOME  I  TEAMS  I  TENTH MAN CLUB  I  EVENTS  I  COACHES’ CORNER  I  ARCHIVES  I  CONTACT US  I  SITE MAP
 
×