2006 Varsity
s c h e d u l e   a n d   r e s u l t s

 

Team Results

Day Date Opponent Site Time Score District Record Season Record
Thu 2/23/2006 Baylor Tourney-Keller Central HOME 2:30pm 2-7   0-1 
Thu 2/23/2006 Baylor Tourney-S. Grand Prairie HOME 7:30pm 2-2     
Thu 3/2/2006 Southwest Tourney-Sam Houston AWAY 1:00pm 9-0    1-1 
Thu  3/2/2006  Southwest Tourney-Duncanville  AWAY  3:00am  5-7    1-2 
Fri 3/3/2006 Southwest Tourney-Southwest AWAY 7:00pm 7-0    2-2 
Sat 3/4/2006 Southwest Tourney-Granbury AWAY  10:00am 2-8    2-3 
Sat 3/4/2006 Southwest Tourney-Bowie AWAY 3:00pm 6-5    3-3 
Tue 3/7/2006 Waxahachie at Ameriquest AWAY 6:00pm 3-4    3-4 
Fri 3/10/2006 Disney Classic-Lasalle College AWAY 11:00am 16-2    4-4 
Fri 3/10/2006  Disney Classic-John Carroll AWAY  2:00pm  16-3    5-4 
Sat 3/11/2006 Disney Classic-Charlotte CDS AWAY 8:00am 2-0   6-4
Tue 3/14/2006 Haltom HOME 7:00pm 2-1  1-0  7-4 
Fri 3/17/2006 Denton Ryan AWAY 7:00pm 5-6  1-1  7-5 
Tue 3/21/2006 Keller HOME 7:00pm 0-4  1-2  7-6 
Fri 3/24/2006 Fossil Ridge HOME 7:00pm 2-8  1-3  7-7 
Tue 3/28/2006 Richland AWAY 7:00pm 3-8  1-4  7-8 
Fri 3/31/2006 Carroll HOME 7:00pm 1-3  1-5  7-9 
 Sat  4/1/2006 Arlington Heights  HOME 1:00pm 4-7    7-10 
 Tue 4/4/2006  Heritage   AWAY 7:00pm 11-3  2-5  8-10 
Fri  4/7/2006  Haltom  AWAY 7:00pm 4-5  2-6  8-11 
Tue 4/11/2006  Denton Ryan  HOME 7:00pm  1-6  2-7  8-12 
Fri 4/14/2006 Keller   AWAY 7:00pm  8-10  2-8  8-13 
Fri 4/21/2006  Richland HOME 7:00pm  7-1  3-8  9-13 
Sat 4/22/2006  Fossil Ridge AWAY 4:00pm  6-3  4-8  10-13 
 Tue 4/25/2006  Carroll  AWAY 4:00pm  3-10  4-9  10-14 
Sat 4/29/2006 Heritage   HOME 2:00pm  0-6  4-10  10-15 

 




Grapevine Mustang Baseball
The official site for the Grapevine High School Baseball, 3223 Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX 76051. This site is sponsored by the The Tenth Man Club,
a booster organization in support of the Grapevine baseball program (P.O. Box 383, Colleyville, TX 76034).

HOME  I  TEAMS  I  TENTH MAN CLUB  I  EVENTS  I  COACHES’ CORNER  I  ARCHIVES  I  CONTACT US  I  SITE MAP
 
×