2007 Varsity
s c h e d u l e   a n d   r e s u l t s

 

Team Results

Day Date Opponent Site Time Score District Record Season Record
Fri 2/23/2007 Baylor Tourney-Lake Dallas HOME 12:00pm 5-9   0-1 
Fri 2/23/2007 Baylor Tourney-Western Hills HOME 7:30pm 8-2   1-1 
Sat 2/24/2007 Baylor Tourney-Trinity HOME 1:30pm 7-12   1-2 
Thu 3/1/2007 Midland Tourney-Montwood AWAY 1:00pm 4-7   1-3 
Fri  3/3/2007  Midland Tourney-Monterey  AWAY  10:00am  8-9   1-4 
Fri 3/2/2007 Midland Tourney-Permian AWAY 1:00pm 11-5   2-4 
Thu 3/8/2007 Highland Park Tourney-Hillcrest AWAY  4:00pm 7-5   3-4 
Fri 3/9/2007 Highland Park Tourney-Trinity Christian AWAY 1:30pm 6-3   4-4 
Fri 3/9/2007 Highland Park Tourney-Rowlett AWAY 4:00pm 4-5   4-5 
Sat 3/10/2007 Highland Park Tourney-Keller AWAY 9:00am 8-7   5-5 
Sat 3/10/2007 Highland Park Tourney Champ-Highland Park AWAY 7:00pm 2-3   5-6 
Wed  3/14/2007  Waxahachie at Rangers Ballpark  AWAY  6:00pm  5-11    5-7 
Wed 3/14/2007 Haltom AWAY 12:00pm 4-5 0-1 5-8
Fri 3/16/2007 Northwest HOME 7:00pm 3-1  1-1  6-8 
Tue 3/20/2007 Keller AWAY 7:00pm 4-5  1-2  6-9 
Fri 3/23/2007 Keller Central AWAY 7:00pm 2-4  1-3  6-10 
Sat 3/24/2007 Waco Midway at Baylor AWAY 12:00pm 9-4   7-10
Tue 3/27/2007 Richland HOME 7:00pm 13-5 2-3 8-10
 Sat  3/30/2007 Carroll   AWAY  3:00pm 2-6   2-4  8-11 
 Wed 4/4/2007  Heritage   HOME 7:00pm 6-5   3-4  9-11 
Fri  4/6/2007  Haltom  HOME 7:00pm 4-3   4-4  10-11 
 Tue 4/102007  Northwest   AWAY  7:00pm  12-0   5-4  11-11 
Mon 4/16/2007 Keller   HOME 4:00pm  2-4   5-5  11-12 
 Fri 4/20/2007  Keller Central  HOME 7:00pm  1-0   6-5  12-12 
Sat 4/21/2007  Richland  AWAY 1:00pm  8-12   6-6  12-13 
 Thu 4/26/2007  Carroll  HOME 7:00pm  3-4   6-7  12-14 
 Fri 4/27/2008 Heritage   AWAY 7:00pm  8-6   7-7  13-14 
Sat 4/28/2007 Keller Central-Play-In AWAY 12:00pm 11-3 8-7 14-14
 Fri 5/4/2007 Playoffs-Flower Mound  HOME 4:00pm  3-4    14-15 
 Fri 5/4/2007 Playoffs-Flower Mound  HOME 7:00pm  0-10    14-16 

 




Grapevine Mustang Baseball
The official site for the Grapevine High School Baseball, 3223 Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX 76051. This site is sponsored by the The Tenth Man Club,
a booster organization in support of the Grapevine baseball program (P.O. Box 383, Colleyville, TX 76034).

HOME  I  TEAMS  I  TENTH MAN CLUB  I  EVENTS  I  COACHES’ CORNER  I  ARCHIVES  I  CONTACT US  I  SITE MAP
 
×