2008 Varsity
s c h e d u l e   a n d   r e s u l t s

 

Team Results

Day Date Opponent Site Time Score District Record Season Record
Thur 2/21/2008 Baylor Tourney-Western Hills HOME 2:30pm 8-3   1-0
Thur 2/21/2008 Baylor Tourney-S. Grand Prairie HOME 7:30pm 2-8   1-1
Fri 2/22/2008 Baylor Tourney-Franklin HOME 7:30pm 2-7   1-2
Sat 2/23/2008 Baylor Tourney-Birdville HOME 11:00am 12-14   1-3
Sat 2/23/2008 Baylor Tourney-Boswell HOME 4:00pm 5-3   2-3
Thu 2/28/2008 Midland Tourney-Frenship AWAY 4:00pm 12-2   3-3
Fri  2/29/2008  Midland Tourney-Odessa  AWAY  1:00pm  6-1   4-3 
Fri 2/29/2008 Midland Tourney-Monterey AWAY 7:00pm 4-1   5-3
Sat 3/1/2008 Midland Tourney-Midland Lee AWAY 1:00pm 4-1   6-3
Sat 3/1/2008 Midland Tourney Champ-Tascosa AWAY 7:00pm 7-0   7-3 
Sat 3/8/2008 Highland Park Tourney-TCA AWAY  1:30m 7-1   8-3 
Sat 3/8/2008 Highland Park Tourney-RL Turner AWAY 4:00pm 14-1   9-3 
Tue 3/11/2008 Haltom HOME 7:00pm 0-1 0-1  9-4 
Fri 3/14/2008 Northwest AWAY 7:00pm 2-5 0-2  9-5 
Sat 3/15/2008 Waxahachie at Rangers Ballpark AWAY 12:00pm 1-3   9-6
Thu 3/20/2008 Keller AWAY 7:00pm 0-5 0-3 9-7
Fri 3/21/2008 Keller Central HOME 7:00pm 5-1 1-3  10-7
Sat 3/22/2008 Waco Midway HOME 2:00pm 1-7   10-8
Tue 3/25/2008 Richland  AWAY 7:00pm 7-4 2-3  11-8 
 Fri  3/28/2008 Carroll   HOME  7:00pm 2-6 2-4  11-9 
 Tue 4/1/2008  Heritage   AWAY 7:00pm 11-1 3-4  12-9 
Fri  4/4/2008  Haltom  AWAY 7:00pm 4-5  3-5  12-10 
 Tue 4/8/2008  Northwest  HOME  7:00pm  6-5  4-5  13-10 
 Fri 4/11/2008 Keller   AWAY 7:00pm  5-6  4-6  13-11 
 Tue 4/15/2008  Keller Central  AWAY  7:00pm  9-2  5-6  14-11 
Fri 4/18/2008  Richland  HOME  7:00pm  10-2  6-6  15-11 
 Tue 4/22/2008  Carroll   AWAY 4:00pm  9-4  7-6  16-11 
 Fri 4/25/2008 Heritage   HOME 7:00pm  4-0  8-6  17-11 
 Fri 5/2/2008  Playoffs-Flower Mound  AWAY  7:30pm  1-2    17-12 
 Sat 5/3/2008  Playoffs-Flower Mound  HOME 1:00pm  5-1    18-12 
 Sat 5/3/2008  Playoffs-Flower Mound  HOME  4:00pm  2-8    18-13 

 




Grapevine Mustang Baseball
The official site for the Grapevine High School Baseball, 3223 Mustang Drive, Grapevine, TX 76051. This site is sponsored by the The Tenth Man Club,
a booster organization in support of the Grapevine baseball program (P.O. Box 383, Colleyville, TX 76034).

HOME  I  TEAMS  I  TENTH MAN CLUB  I  EVENTS  I  COACHES’ CORNER  I  ARCHIVES  I  CONTACT US  I  SITE MAP
 
×